Home » » Men's Australian Open tennis winner

Men's Australian Open tennis winner

Novak Djokovic beats Andy Murray to win Australian Open title
Serbia’s number one tennis player Novak Djokovic kisses the trophy after defeating Andy Murray of Britain in during the men's singles final at the Australian Open tennis championship in Melbourne, Australia on Sunday, 01st Feb 2015. Its going to be Novak Djokovic's 5th Australian Open title.


Post a Comment

Google+ Followers

Popular Posts