F1 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix pictures

All are interest on Abu Dhabi's Yas Marina circuit as this year's Formula One goes down to the wire. 

Lotus F1 Team's Finnish driver Kimi Raikkonen won this year's Formula One Abu Dhabi Grand Prix 2012 and Ferrari's Spanish driver Fernando Alonso finished second and Red Bull Racing's German driver Sebastian Vettel finished at the third place.