Pakistan team for ICC Cricket World Cup 2015

The Pakistan Cricket Board announced its 15-member group for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 to be held in Australia and New Zealand. The team contains two openers, four middle order batsmen, five pace bowlers, one spinner, two all-rounders and a wicket-keeper/batsman.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015- Pakistan Team members
  1. Misbah-ul-Haq
  2. Ahmed Shehzad
  3. Younis Khan
  4. Mohammad Hafeez
  5. Haris Sohail
  6. Sarfraz Ahmed
  7. Umar Akmal
  8. Sohaib Maqsood
  9. Shahid Afridi
  10. Yasir Shah
  11. Mohammad Irfan
  12. Junaid Khan
  13. Ehsan Adil
  14. Sohail Khan
  15. Wahab Riaz

No comments:

Post a Comment