World Amazing Stuff: British Fashion Awards 2013 Winners

British Fashion Awards 2013 Winners

The British Fashion Council is delighted to announce the winners of the British Fashion Awards 2013. Voted for by over 300 individuals in the fashion industry, the winners were awarded at the annual ceremony that took place Monday 2nd December 2013 at the London Coliseum.

Hosted by Jack Whitehall, the ceremony saw the best of the British and international fashion industries joined by a glamorous line up of guests and presenters, including Kate Moss, Donatella Versace, Sienna Miller, Miuccia Prada & Harry Styles. 

1.       Simone Rocha - Emerging Womenswear Designer

2.       Agi & Sam - Emerging Menswear Designer

3.       Sophia Webster - Emerging Accessories Designer

4.       Lady Amanda Harlech - Isabella Blow Award for Fashion Creator

5.       Edie Campbell - Model of the Year

6.       Miuccia Prada for Prada - International Designer of the Year

7.       Erdem - Red Carpet Award

8.       J.W. Anderson - New Establishment Designer of the Year

9.       Burberry - Brand of the Year

10.   Harry Styles - British Style Award brought to you by Vodafone

11.   Nicholas Kirkwood - Accessory Designer of the Year

12.   Christopher Bailey for Burberry - Menswear Designer of the Year

13.   Christopher Kane - Womenswear Designer of the Year

14.   Terry and Tricia Jones - BFC Outstanding Achievement Award

15.   Kate Moss - Special Recognition Award

16.   Suzy Menkes - Special Recognition Award